I Cannot…

God's beautiful creation

I cannot believe my eyes;
You have brought so much happiness that has changed my life.
Daily I read and cannot wait until I can work for you again.
You've taught me how to follow You, to listen, and to understand.
I cannot believe how you fixed and repaired my broken heart.
You made it happen. How? Where should I start?
Just to wake up and breathe is a blessing which means so much.
Every day I wake, I yearn to feel your touch.
My nightmares are nothing but like a shadow on the wall.
Your Words comforted me so much to show me that the images are small.
Thank You, Jesus, for Your massive love and support.
Thank You, Jesus, for offering peace whenever I feel pain or hurt.
THANK YOU!! :)

 

Leave a Reply

